I have been blessed with the privilege of assisting my daughter, by being her day care provider! One of my Grand daughter’s favorite  games to play is Hide and go Seek, which is typical of most 3 year olds, She is now old enough to hide herself and Grammy has to find her. Now, what makes this game so unique of an experience at least for Grammy, is that; my Grand
 daughter needs my help to get into the Closet in which she has chosen to hide, so she asks me “Grammy you want to play Hide and seek”? “Open the door for me” and as I do, she commands me “ go and count and find me” all the while I know exactly where she is. Off I go and count to 10 or more and I always say, “ Here I come ready or not”!
As I come around the corner I say something like “Where are you, where could you be, you were here just a minute ago”? And  invariably the closet door swings wide open and she jumps out, yelling in her  little -three -year old giggling voice, “ Here I am”! or “Surprise”! Her eyes
 glisten with joy, her body barely contains her excitement as she queries “You wanna go again”? And of course we play until she’s done playing! 
        Playing Hide and go seek with her reminds me of what I call the first game of Hide and seek, which wasn’t really a game, it occurred in the Garden of Eden, when Adam and Eve hid themselves from God, (after eating of the forbidden fruit and realizing their nakedness), when God came to spend time with them, he  already knew what they had done and where they  hid. The problem was, their actions damaged their perspective of  God and his love for them as well  their relationship with each other and so being afraid  and ashamed of themselves, they hid. Adam and Eve didn’t jump out and shout “Surprise” or “It’s us"! when they heard God's voice call them  (If God were human that could have been quite the surprise) 
    Most of us have hidden from God or our friends and family out of fear at least once in our lives. This type of response, either, shows an already dysfunctional relationship and or continues to damage the relationship we desire to have. What’s so awesome about this story is that God didn’t walk away from Adam and Eve; there were consequences to their choices but God stayed through it all. I’d like to be more like God in those circumstances when my friends
 hide on me, to be able to seek them out and be willing to restore our relationship. How about you?

7/18/2012 06:57:36 pm

This is the sort of data I�ve long been in search of. Thanks for posting this information.

Reply
3/29/2013 09:42:09 pm

Beginning a Laptop Maintenance Business enterprise: 10 clever guidelines that will enable you get started and increase your personal computer restore services.|One more element you require to think about regardless of whether you can pay for the price which charged from you.

Reply
3/30/2013 02:08:23 am

{When new operating units, new programs and new innovations take place, you have to have to hold yourself on the forefront of your customers' minds by educating them. When fixing your HP Pavilion personal computer, you should really by no means endeavor to repair a broken aspect.|If you perform typically with Home windows but see Mac people developing in industry segmentation, than you will want to choose programs towards Mac certification. The United States Section of Labor Bureau of Labor Data (BLS) compiles information on numerous occupations.|If you are browsing regarding computer system fix companies. So even the smallest breakdown in the method can lead to severe penalties. Using a person of the small screwdrivers from my repair kit, I screwed the display again into its bracket.|Vendors need to possess adequate and advanced equipments and equipment for spontaneous option. You can then isolate supplemental challenges by study on the net to see what other instruments could possibly be wanted. Identify the smaller levers at either conclude of the RAM.|A pc centered measurement method is made use of to review the body of your motor vehicle. Typically the hardware will have a amount of lights. This positioned the registry cleaner as number 1 among all 10 registry cleaners analyzed.|Also hold any new sections in there static repulsive packaging as long as achievable just before you area it inside the computer. There are not lots of elements inside of your laptop, and the ones that are there are quite uncomplicated to resolve.|Deciding how very best to marketplace your residence-based mostly, personal computer maintenance organization will count on your target shopper foundation. Most of the malfunctioning is extremely technical, thus it is advisable to allow industry experts manage the program.|Commonly operating Spybot will catch the bulk of the spyware on the machine, Malwarebytes will complete up the ones that Spybot skipped.

Reply



Leave a Reply.